Students from Canton, Potsdam, Massena, Russell on UVM dean’s list
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 1:36 pm

These students from St. Lawrence County have been named to the University of Vermont dean's list for the fall 2019 semester:

• Autumn Crabtree of Canton

• Hannah Pcolar of Potsdam

• Benjamin Temkin of Canton

• Cole Varney of Potsdam

• Zachary Ward of Massena

• Alexa White of Russell.