St. Lawrence County students awarded SUNY Oneonta scholarships
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 5:25 pm

Three students from St. Lawrence County have received scholarships from SUNY Oneonta.

They are:

• Zachary Gagnon of Ogdensburg, Alumni Association Scholarship

• Rileigh Planty of Ogdensburg, Dr. Hans E. Wilk Scholarship

• Emilie Ross of Heuvelton, Chalmers Means Scholarship.