Ogdensburg Key Club awards
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 4:53 pm

The Ogdensburg Free Academy Key Club won 15 awards at the New York Leadership Training Conference in Albany recently. Pictured are, front, Reagan Kelly, President Maria Pelusi, Secretary Nick LaCombe; second row, Brandon Oshier, Vice President Noel Dutch, Nevaeh Lockwood; back, Kiwanis Advisor James Reagen, Cody Fifield, Alec Lacombe, Antone Skamperle, former President Annalese Dutch, and Faculty Advisor Christina Shaver Frank. Photo by Donna Reagen. See story here.