Ogdensburg Chamber names officers
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 9:10 am

The Greater Ogdensburg Chamber of Commerce chose a new slate of officers for its 2019 Executive Board at the organization’s annual dinner in November. Sean McNamara, outgoing chamber president, is pictured passing the gavel to John Wade, incoming president, at the dinner. For more, see story here.