NorthCountryNow is produced through the combined efforts of the following staff members:

News Editor/Reporter:

Craig Freilich news@northcountrynow.com, 315-265-1000 ext. 24

Associate Editor/Reporter:

Jimmy Lawton jimmy@northcountrynow.com, 315-265-1000 ext. 26

Assistant Editor/Reporters:

Matt Lindsey matt@northcountrynow.com, 315-265-1000 ext. 31

Andy Gardner andy@northcountrynow.com, 315-265-1000 ext. 36

Sports/Weekend Editor:

Editorial Assistant:

Betsy Gabel

Kate Olmstead obituaries@northcountrynow.com

Website Developer:

Kristin Shumway

Advertising:

John Basham john@northcountrynow.com, 315-265-1000 ext. 25

 

Julie Spadaccini julie@northcountrynow.com, 315-265-1000 ext. 22

 

Sean McNamara sean@northcountrynow.com, 315-265-1000 ext. 28

Classified Ads:

Diane Dockum classifieds@northcountrynow.com, 315-265-1000 ext. 23

Production Manager:

Office Manager:

Georgia Schiavone georgia@northcountrynow.com, 315-265-1000 ext. 27

Lisa Hoover thisweek@northcountrynow.com, 315-265-1000 ext. 33

Publisher:

Bill Shumway bill@northcountrynow.com, 315-265-1000 ext. 21