Waddington Ladies’ Golf League season winners announced
Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 6:25 am

WADDINGTON -- The Waddington Ladies’ League held their award banquet Tuesday at the River Run Restaurant.

The team of Patty Lawrence and Pauline Wilson finished the season in first place while Elaine Stasko and Karla Trimm finished second.

Third place went to Karen Chauvin and Penni Varney.

Patty Lawrence and Pauline Wilson took the low gross for the A and B group with a 43 and 45 respectively and Elaine Stasko and Brooke Santamont tied for low net in the A group with a 26 and Pauline Wilson took low net for the B group with a 25.

Susan Dodds and Patti Dean came away with the most improved players awards. Connie Maclennan won the closest chip award.

For more information Elaine Stasko at 317-5278 or email [email protected].

Pictured from left in front: Kathy Garcia and Elaine Stasko; second row: Patti Dean, Karen Chauvin, Deanna Shampine, Beverly Patchin, Martha Pandel; third-row Karla Trimm, Lynn Treers, Penni Varney, Jenny Herrick, Brook Santamont, Susan Dodds, Pauline Wilson, Connie Maclennan and Patty Lawrence Missing from picture Catherine Boula.