United Helpers board of directors selected
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 11:36 am

OGDENSBURG -- The United Helpers Management Company 2013 Board of Directors has been selected.

From left, front are James T. Michaelson; William J. Amoriell; Martha K. MacArthur, past president; Wayne N. Ladouceur, president; and Anna M. Merrill.

In back are Myrna O’Neil; William W. Bradley; Ronald Bovay; and Nancy Rehse. Also selected were Francine Naccarato and Alan L. Hersker.