Tri Town Timberwolves take championship in North Franklin Tournament
Monday, January 6, 2014 - 2:13 pm



The Tri Town Timberwolves Mites are, from left, Michael Donnie, Ashton Adams, Wyatt Lantry, Zachary Strawser, Connor Dishaw , Evan Smith, and Damon Olson. Head coach Brad Adams and assistant coach Jason Olson display the championship banner.

The Tri Town Timberwolves 8U Mites took the championship banner at the North Franklin Tournament on Saturday.

With one tie and two wins, they proceeded to the semi-finals to face off against North Franklin, and ultimately defeated Potsdam in the championship round.