Ogdensburg City Councilor honored for three years of service
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 9:10 am

From left: John M. Pinkerton, City Manager, Councilors William D. Hosmer, Jennifer Stevenson, R. Storm Cilley, Mayor William D. Nelson, Councilors Wayne L. Ashley, Michael D. Morley, City Clerk Kathleen A. Bouchard, and Councilor Daniel E. Skamperle.

OGDENBURG – A retiring city councilor was honored recently by his fellow council members for three years of service.

Mayor William D. Nelson presented Councilor R. Storm Cilley with a certificate of appreciation for his service as a Ogdensburg City Councilor from Jan. 1, 2010 through Dec. 31, 2013.