Norfolk Volunteer Fire Department elects 2013 officers
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 6:10 am

NORFOLK -- The Norfolk Volunteer Fire Department held its 2013 elections recently.

The new officers elected included Greg Monroe as chief, First Assistant Chief Rick Bump, Second Assistant Chief Mike Seeber, Third Assistant Chief Ronald Aldridge.

Elected station officers included: Captains Rick Coller, Kevin Reynolds, Adam Wilson, Lieutenants Scott Garrow, Adam Hunter, Fran Coller, Dennis Lavac, John Michaud and Pete Bodway.

Also elected were President Thomas McGrath, First Vice President Adam Wilson, Second Vice President Tracy Sessions, Secretary Adrian Bush, Treasurer Jason Clark.

The members also thanked out going officers and a special thanks to Chief Peter Darabon for his 13 year dedication as Chief of the Norfolk Volunteer Fire Department.