Morristown Central School Class of 2014 earns diplomas
Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 10:29 am

MORRISTOWN -- Morristown Central School celebrated the graduation of 25 members of the class of 2014 on June 28 in the school’s gym.

In addition to diplomas, several students received awards and scholarships.

The valedictorian is Bailey Holmes and salutatorian is Kiernan Hughes.

The Morristown class of 2014 includes:

Zachary Aldrich

Erica Baldwin

Mackenzie Barse

Tyler Brooks

Travis Brothers

Colby, Dakota

Maryjean Durham

Tristan Gilmour

Bailey Holmes

Kyle Horton

Kiernan Hughes

Kristin Kuca

Taylor Lipinsky

John Love

Kurstyn Macaulay

Trenton Macaulay

Kenneth Metcalf III

Madison Meyer

Kristen Paquette

Tanner Peck

Katie Rusaw

Cayden Snow

Rian Thompson

Margret Troiano

Jordyn Troiano

Devin Troiano