Clarkson University's academic honors list includes many county students
Thursday, June 9, 2011 - 9:10 am

POTSDAM – The following students were named Presidential Scholars or named to the Dean's List for the spring 2011 semester at Clarkson University.

Presidential Scholars must achieve a minimum 3.80 grade-point average (GPA) and carry at least 14 credit hours.

Dean's List students must achieve a minimum 3.25 GPA and also carry at least 14 credit hours.

Patrick Dean, Presidential Scholar Freshman Chemical Engineering, 922 State Highway 68, Canton, NY 13617

Matthew J. Flynn, Dean's List Freshman Political Science, 343 County Route 35, Canton, NY 13617

Keagan M. McGovern, Presidential Scholar Sophomore Mechanical Engineering, 59 County Route 32, Canton, NY 13617

Joseph D. Nagel, Dean's List Senior Software Engineering, PO Box 224, Canton, NY 13617

Claire M. Sweeney, Presidential Scholar Sophomore Biology, 1594 Old Dekalb Road, Canton, NY 13617

Rachel E. Fulton, Presidential Scholar Freshman History, 25 Old State Road, Colton, NY 13625

Brad A. Mason, Presidential Scholar Freshman Business, Studies 31 Woodruff Road, Colton, NY 13625

Ryan M. Davis, Presidential Scholar Senior Engineering and Management, 88 Talcville Road, Edwards, NY 13635

Danielle A. Easton, Presidential Scholar Senior Engineering and Management, 54 Rowley Street, Gouverneur, NY 13642

Anne M. Hawn, Dean's List Junior Mechanical Engineering, 55 Cole Road, Gouverneur, NY 13642

Alissa Jatsenti, Presidential Scholar Senior Financial Information Analysis, Gouverneur, NY 13642

Amy E. Palmer, Dean's List Junior Global Supply Chain Management, 19 Depot Street, Gouverneur, NY 13642

Jennifer A. Sidletsky, Presidential Scholar Senior Chemistry, 308 Jonesville Road, Gouverneur, NY 13642

Molly Ball, Dean's List Freshman Science Studies, 76 River Road, Hammond, NY 13646

Brittany A. Youngs, Dean's List Junior Biology, 301 Lake Street, Hammond, NY 13646

James Gilchrist, Presidential Scholar Senior Computer, Science P.O. Box 54, Hannawa Falls, NY 13647

Kale C. Hitchman, Dean's List Junior Civil Engineering, P.O. Box 406, Hannawa Falls, NY 13647

Taranae A. Mahmoodi, Dean's List Senior Psychology, 91 Birch Drive, Hannawa Falls, NY 13647

Brian A. Burt, Dean's List Senior Aeronautical Engineering, 8246 State Route 3, Harrisville, NY 13648

Garrison M. Cook, Presidential Scholar Freshman Psychology, 251 McIlwee Road, Heuvelton, NY 13654

Cambray A. Merrick, Presidential Scholar Senior Engineering and Management, 401 County Route 30, Lisbon, NY 13658

Angela L. Morgan, Presidential Scholar Junior Biology, 2065 State Highway 310, Madrid, NY 13660

Jennifer A. D'Addario, Presidential Scholar Senior Financial Information Analysis, 1242 State Highway 131, Massena, NY 13662

Scott H. Hitsman, Dean's List Sophomore Chemical Engineering, 174 Jefferson Avenue, Massena, NY 13662

Nicole R. Johnson, Dean's List Sophomore Global Supply Chain Management, 17 Serra Lane, Massena, NY 13662

Brianne E. Kiliman, Dean's List Sophomore Engineering and Management, 49 Philips Street, Massena, NY 13662

Jacob M. Ladouceur, Dean's List Sophomore Innovation and Entrepreneurship, P.O. Box 367, Norfolk, NY 13667

Zachary C. Boak, Dean's List Sophomore Physics, 1 High Street, Norwood, NY 13668

Anthony M. Adamczy,k Dean's List Senior Innovation and Entrepreneurship, 9608 Five Mile Line Road, Ogdensburg, NY 13669

Andreas J. M. McIntosh, Dean's List Sophomore Chemistry, 1870 White Hill Road, Parishville, NY 13672

Jason D. Hultgren, Presidential Scholar Junior Computer Science, 1110 Racquette Road, Potsdam, NY 13676

Crescent M. Islam, Dean's List Sophomore Biomolecular Science, 6 Poplar Street, Potsdam, NY 13676

Pushpak Jha, Presidential Scholar Senior Electrical Engineering, 14 Hillcrest Drive, Potsdam, NY 13676

Iman B. Khondker, Presidential Scholar Junior Digital Arts and Sciences, 104 Lawrence Avenue, Potsdam, NY 13676

Martin W. LaFleur, Presidential Scholar Sophomore Biomolecular Science, 14 Chestnut Street, Potsdam, NY 13676

Clark Maine, Presidential Scholar Freshman Political Science, 1150 Sylvan Falls Road, Potsdam, NY 13676

Elijah Maine, Dean's List Junior Communication, 1150 Sylvan Falls Road, Potsdam, NY 13676

Kanyinsola Tomilola Ojo, Presidential Scholar Senior Interdisciplinary Liberal Studies, 130 Leroy Street, Potsdam, NY 13676

Chelsea A. Ross, Dean's List Junior Psychology, 4 Castle Drive, Potsdam, NY 13676

Mariah L. Wilson, Presidential Scholar Senior Biology, 20 Grove Street, Potsdam, NY 13676

Alisa J. Hitchman, Dean's List Sophomore Business Studies, 22 Marshall Avenue, Star Lake, NY 13690

Kristopher P. Burnham, Presidential Scholar Senior Civil Engineering, 10 Brookview Drive, Waddington, NY 13694

Lydia T. Hagelund, Dean's List Junior Global Supply Chain Management, 16 Cemetery Street, Winthrop, NY 13697