Canton Democrats elect new officers
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 - 6:08 am

CANTON – After more than a dozen years as Canton Town and Village Democratic Committee Chair Klaus Proehm has stepped down.

Bradshaw Mintener has been elected the new chair, a position he held 25 years ago.

Ann Charlebois was chosen vice-chair, Penny Pitts is treasurer, and Joan Heidenreich was chosen as secretary.