Assemblywoman Addie Russell moves Canton office to Remington Avenue
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 2:32 pm

CANTON -- Assemblywoman Addie Russell (D-Theresa) has relocated her Canton office from Main Street to 3 Remington Ave, Suite 1.

Russell is one of four members of the Assembly representing parts of St. Lawrence County.

Her 116th “River” District covers Massena, Ogdensburg, Louisville, Waddington, Lisbon, Oswegatchie, Morristown and Hammond along the St. Lawrence River, and also the St. Lawrence County towns of Canton, Potsdam, Rossie, Macomb and DePeyster, plus northern Jefferson County, not including Watertown.

Russell has a Watertown office, which remains in the Dulles State Office Building.