St. Lawrence County residents named to President's List at Mohawk Valley Community College
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 11:32 am

UTICA -- Mohawk Valley Community College has announced the names of the students whose high academic performance has qualified them for recognition as members of the President's List for the spring 2012 semester.

The following students were recognized on the President’s List:

Jared Prashaw, Gouverneur

Seth Clark, Norwood

Phillip Dishaw, Winthrop

The President's List includes 845 students who achieved a grade-point average of 3.75 or higher (of a possible 4.00). To be eligible for these honors, full-time students must have successfully completed 12 or more credit hours, and part-time students must have successfully completed 6 credit hours.