SLU welcomes new faculty members
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 - 10:56 am

New faculty members at St. Lawrence University gathered recently for a photo, during their orientation session. Front row, from left, Peter Mwangi, modern languages and literatures; Ratanaporn Sethakul, history; Amber Eade, psychology; Jessica Swanner, psychology; and Sarah Barber, English. Back row, Viebranz Visiting Writer Peter Selgin, English; Isaac Joslin, modern languages and literatures; Peter Nelson, fine arts; Petrik Runst, economics; Marc Olivier Reid, modern languages and literatures; and Karim Simpore, modern languages and literatures. (Photo by University Photographer Tara Freeman)