Massena Moose Lodge 1110 selects two local students as scholarship winners
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 8:31 am

MASSENA -- The Massena Moose Lodge 1110 selected two students as scholarship winners for 2013.

The winners were Connor LePage and Zach Rusaw.

Pictured from left to right in the front row are Chris Phillips, Connor LePage, Joe Page and Jay Horan. Back row is Scott Perrine, Henry Page and Vern Carr.


Pictured from left to right are Joe Page, Jay Horan, Zach Rusaw, Chris Phillips, Henry Page and Vern Carr in the back.