Massena bank honors staff for years of service
Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 3:04 pm

SeaComm management and Board of Directors recognized staff members who have reached career milestones. As a special acknowledgment, each is treated to a recognition luncheon and gift. Pictured, first row on the left is President and Chief Executive Officer Scott A. Wilson who celebrates 5 years, Elizabeth Myers, 5 years, Debra Paquin,10 years, Nancy Oakes, 10 years, Brittany Boyea, 5 years, Neary McCarthy, 20 years. Back row from left is Maggie Wilkins, 10 years, Laurie Bigness, 5 years, Xann MacDonald, 10 years., Jerry Manor, 10 years and Rick Maloney, 15 years.