Many St. Lawrence County students earn SLU dean's list honors
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 12:05 pm

CANTON – Nineteen St. Lawrence County students have been selected for the St. Lawrence University Dean's List for the spring semester.

To be eligible for the dean's list, a student must have completed at least four semester units and have an academic average of 3.6 (based on a perfect 4.0 scale) for the semester.

The students include:

•Tzintzun V. Aguilar Izzo of Colton

•Emily M. Bradshaw of Potsdam

•Joshua L. Cameron of Massena

•Lara C. Clemens of Canton

•Kelsey A. Dashnaw of Lisbon

•Taylor G. Davis of Russell

•Conner P. Eldridge of Winthrop

•Jacob J. Fredericks of Ogdensburg

•Taylor J. Gale of Gouverneur

•Heron E. Hetzler of Potsdam

•Nyssa C. LaClair of Massena

•Shawn T. Lillie of Potsdam

•Elizabeth Ann Mason of Brasher Falls

•Christopher M. Melville of Canton

•David R. Pynchon of Canton

•Kelly J. Sampier of Colton

•Matthew S. Shoen of Lisbon

•Chloe P. Whalen of Morristown

•Mari A. Zacharek of Edwards