Claxton-Hepburn Medical Center names local resident volunteer of the year
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 8:35 am

OGDENSBURG -- Claxton-Hepburn Medical Center named Gloria Martin their volunteer of the year at the annual luncheon recently

Gloria volunteers in the hospital Community Relations Department and also the Diabetes Education Department.

Longevity awards were presented to M. June Farrell for fifteen years, and Sue Moll and Adam Towle for five years.

Additionally, the following volunteers were recognized for 100 or more hours of service: Virginia Blakely, Frank Bondellio, Maureen Carroll, M. June Farrell, JoAnn Gibson, Victoria Jennings, Sylvia A. McCarthy, Rouette McMasters, Beverly Parmeter, Jaime Pratt, Frances Panico and Rose Virkler.

If you are interested in volunteering at Claxton-Hepburn Medical Center, please contact Krista Strader, Volunteer Coordinator, at 315-393-9175.