Parishville Fire Company awards
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 4:40 pm

Colleen Matzell, left, was awarded the Captain’s Award and Mike Swyers, right, received the Diver of the Year Award at the Parishville Fire Company’s Annual Banquet recently. Presenting the awards was Dive Captain Dave Taylor, center. Connie Harper photo.