United Helpers Board of Directors
Friday, July 12, 2013 - 2:50 pm

United Helpers Management Company 2013 Board of Directors is, from left, front, James T. Michaelson, William J. Amoriell, Martha K. MacArthur, past president, Wayne N. Ladouceur, president, Anna M. Merrill; back, Myrna O’Neil, William W. Bradley, Ronald Bovay, and Nancy Rehse. Members not in the photo are Francine Naccarato and Alan L. Hersker.