St. Lawrence Valley Horseman's Association honors top riders for 2013
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 11:49 am

The St. Lawrence Valley Horseman's Association recently awarded it's top competitors for the 2013 season. Pictured at the April 6 banquet are in the front row, from left Makenzie Henderson, Tanner Fonda, Patin Fortin and Jack Fortin; second row, Riley Green, Amy Henderson, Caydan Lauzon, Chris Sellers, Dee Cook and Laura Cook; back row, Lloyd Deuyour, Greg LaRose, Paula Miller, Adrienne Beebee, Logan Corey and Darlene Dashnaw. For more, see our earlier story.

Recently Added Hometown Photos