SLV Horsemen’s Association holds awards ceremony
Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 8:24 am

The St. Lawrence Valley Horsemen’s Association held their annual awards ceremony recently at BOCES in Ogdensburg. Individual class winners and Division Winners were recognized as high point winners from the 2012 horse show season. From left is Cordelia Adams, Makayla Adams, Mackenzie Moreau, Courtney Moreau, Joselyn Moreau, Payton Fortin, Tanner Fonda, Makenzie Henderson. Middle Row from left:Rebecca Adams, Dee Cook, Laura Cook, Aurora Murray, Brenda Wilson, Paula Simmons, Cheynne Youngs, Amy Henderson, Darlene Dashnaw. Back Row: Greg LaRose, Austin Thompson, Jason Black, Diana McCormick.