Ogdensburg Squirts C team wins tournament
Monday, February 27, 2012 - 9:45 am

The Ogdensburg Squirt C Team took first place in their home tournament held at the Lockwood Arena and Golden Dome in Ogdensburg on Sunday, Feb. 26. First row (left to right) are: Nick Demers, Olivia McRoberts, Drew Mills, Nolan O'Donnell, Kelson Hooper, and Harrison Wert. Back row (left to right) are: Timmy McLellan, Dakota Woods, Nick Ghize, Mason Morley, Rosie Jeneault, and Evan Cosler. Ogdensburg allowed only two goals all day and received a bye into the champtionship game where they defeated Potsdam Squirt C 5-1 for the title.