volunteer of the year oburg.gif
Ogdensburg hospital names volunteer of the year
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 9:29 am

Claxton-Hepburn Medical Center named Virginia Blakely as their volunteer of the year recently. Virginia volunteers in the hospital’s Physical Therapy department. From left: Jim Michaels (Assistant Director of CHMC Foundation), Phil McCullough (Physical Therapist), Virginia Blakely (Volunteer of the Year), Krista Larock (Volunteer Coordinator) and David Ferris (Chief Nursing Officer of CHMC).

Recently Added Hometown Photos