Ogdensburg firemen come to the aid of Psychiatric Center Task Force
Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 8:53 am

The St. Lawrence Psychiatric Center Task Force recently received support from the Ogdensburg Fire Department IAFF union with a $290 purchase of the SLPC support t-shirts and an additional $85 donation to support fair access to mental health services in the North Country. Kneeling are Blair Roethel, Randy Petell, Donald McCarthy, Ken Stull, Brian Sias, Jason Bouchard, and Tim Vinch. Standing are Chuck Langley, John Robinson, Chuck Irvine, Scott McCormick, Brian Kirby, Patrick LeClair, Mike Robinson, Joe Sovie, Chris Fay, Ray Larock, Ron Bouchard, Nelson Charleton, Jamie Ladouceur, Mike Farrell, Fred Badlam, Jarred Wells, and Terry Shaver.

Recently Added Hometown Photos