Equestrian awards at Ogdensburg banquet
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 2:59 pm

The St. Lawrence Valley Horsemen’s Association held their annual awards ceremony at BOCES in Ogdensburg, and gave trophies to the 2012 Leadline Champions, from left, Jocelyn Moreau, Courtney Moreau, Tanner Fonda, Payton Fortin, and Michaela Adams.


Recently Added Hometown Photos