SeaComm honors employees
Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 4:56 pm

SeaComm management and board members recognized staff members who have reached career milestones. As a special acknowledgment, each is treated to a recognition luncheon and gift. Pictured, first row on the left is President and Chief Executive Officer Scott A. Wilson, Elizabeth Myers, Debra Paquin, Nancy Oakes, Brittany Boyea, Neary McCarthy. Back row: Maggie Wilkins, Laurie Bigness, Xann MacDonald, Jerry Manor, and Rick Maloney. For more information click here.