United Helpers scholarship winners
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 2:58 pm

The Society of the United Helpers recently granted three high school seniors the Helen S. Randles Scholarship Award. Scholarship winners, seated, are Andrea Wyman, OFA; Garrett Calton, OFA; and Zendel Cordwell, Madrid-Waddington, along with Society of the United Helpers Scholarship Committee Member Betty Mallot. Back: Wayne Ladouceur, President of the Management Company Board of Directors; Cheryl Ladouceur, committee member; Edward Gordon, committee member; Stephen Knight, CEO of United Helpers; and Myrna O’Neil, committee member.