Starting Saturday, Easter bunny at Massena's St. Lawrence Centre Mall through April 19
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 2:32 pm

MASSENA -- The Easter bunny will be at the St. Lawrence Centre mall from April 5 through 18. Photos will be available with attendees’ kids and pets.

• Saturday, April 5, 11 a.m. to 8 p.m.

• Sunday, April 6, 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.

• Friday, April 11, noon to 8 p.m.

• Saturday, April 12, 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

• Sunday, April 13, 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.

• Monday, April 14 - Friday, April 18, noon to 8 p.m.

• Saturday, April 19, 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Pet Days:

• Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, April 15, 16, 17, noon to 8 p.m.

• Fridays, April 11 and 18, 6 to 8 p.m.