St. Lawrence Thunder hosts hockey tryouts in June
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 11:15 am

MASSENA -- The St. Lawrence Thunder hockey program will hold tryouts in June. All players must have a signed release from their current organization. Plan to arrive 45 minutes prior to the tryout to register and receive a tryout jersey. All tryouts will be held at the St. Lawrence Center Arena. Tryouts will be:

• St. Lawrence Thunder Peewee: Monday, June 17 from 5 to 6:20 p.m.; Thursday, June 20 from 5:30 to 7 p.m.; Friday, June 21 from 5:45 to 6:45 p.m.; $50

• St. Lawrence Thunder Bantam: Sunday, June 16 from 11:15 a.m. to 12:35 p.m.; Wednesday, June 19 from 7 to 8:20 p.m.; Monday, June 24 from 5:30 to 6:20 p.m.; $50

• St. Lawrence Thunder Midget 16U: Tuesday, June 18 from 5 to 6:20 p.m.; Thursday, June 20 from 7:15 to 8:45 p.m.; Friday, June 21 from 7 to 8 p.m.; $50

• St. Lawrence Thunder Girls U12: Wednesday, May 29 from 5 to 6:20 p.m.; Sunday, June 2 from 5:30 to 6:50 p.m.; $40

• St. Lawrence Thunder Girls U14: Sunday, June 16 from 9:45 to 11:05 a.m.; Wednesday, June 19 from 5:30 to 6:50 p.m.; Tuesday, June 25 from 6 to 6:50 p.m.; $50.

• St. Lawrence Thunder Girls U16: Monday, June 3 from 5:30 to 7 p.m.; Tuesday, June 4 from 5:30 to 7 p.m.; Thursday, June 6 from 6:15 to 7:15 p.m.; $50

For more information contact Karen Chauvin at kchauvin123@aol.com.